Superintendent
Lane Stratton

lstratton@lakeesd.k12.or.us
541-947-3371

Business Manager
Sara Sarensen 

ssarensen@lakeesd.k12.or.us
541-947-3371

Office Manager
Taylor Hileman
thileman@lakeesd.k12.or.us
541-947-3371
Special Programs Administrator
Mark Louie
mlouie@lakeesd.k12.or.us
541-947-3371
Alina Bradbury
Special Education Teacher 

abradbury@lakeesd.k12.or.us
541-947-3371

Sammy Sharpe
Autism Specialist 
ssharpe@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Kathleen Jones
Speech Language Pathologist 
kjones@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Brittanie McCrary
Speech Language Pathologist Assistan
bmccrary@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Kylie Hickey
Behavior Specialist 
khickey@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Jeanette Grant
Behavior Specialist 
jgrant@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Ryan McDougle
School Clinical Worker 
rmcdougle@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Rosana Cahill
School Counselor 
rcahill@lakeesd.k12.or.us 
Mike Benson
EI/ECSE Director 
mbenson@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Kiley Dozier
EI/ECSE Assistant 
kdozier@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Donna Palmer
Youth Mentor Program Director
dpalmer@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Simpson
Youth Mentor Program Assistant 
jsimpson@lakeesd.k12.or.us